The Olympus Killer by Luke Christodoulou

the-olympus-killer-new

The Olympus Killer by Luke Christodoulou Book Formats Available: Both eBook and Print 'EVIL UNDER THE GREEK SUN' If this summer you are thinking of travelling to the majestic, sun kissed Greek Islands, think again. A sadistic killer is on the loose. THE OLYMPUS KILLER... Over the picturesque Greek Islands, bodies are piling up ... Read More...

An Involuntary Spy: An Espionage and Spy Thriller: Genetic Engineering Science Fiction Pulp Thriller by Kenneth Eade

An Involuntary Spy: An Espionage and Spy Thriller: Genetic Engineering Science Fiction Pulp Thriller by Kenneth Eade

An Involuntary Spy An Espionage and Spy Thriller: Genetic Engineering Science Fiction Pulp Thriller by Kenneth Eade Book Formats Available: eBook Seth Rogan was a bad spy. That’s because he wasn't a spy at all. Just a guy trying to do the right thing. As a biologist for the largest biotech company in the world, he had a great job, ... Read More...

Double Agents by Ethan Jones

EthanJones_DoubleAgents_1400

Double Agents by Ethan Jones Book Formats Available: eBook DOUBLE AGENTS is an explosive spy thriller from #1 Amazon's Bestselling Author, Ethan Jones, and the fourth novel in his popular Justin Hall series. The CIA learns that a powerful Chechen terrorist group is plotting a major attack on US soil just as the same group ... Read More...

The Pull by Marissa Pedroza

The-Pull-Cover

The Pull: A Supernatural Thriller "Sometimes Evil Comes Like A Gust of Dry Hot Wind..." It was not the life altering abandonment Nyah Garza suffered as a child, or the searing abuse of her past that had her trembling in fear. It was the strange and commanding sensation she called the Pull. FOLLOW ME Nyah knew where to find evil. She did ... Read More...

Mr. Carter’s Sword by Ken Webb

carters

Mr. Carter's Sword by Ken Webb Book Formats Available: eBook Can a secret from the Vietnam War trigger an assault on American soil four decades after that troubling conflict? It happens in "Buddy Carter's Sword", Ken Webb's debut novel. The secret is found in a former U.S. Army Ranger's deathbed letter. He blames two warttime black ... Read More...

City Wars by Dennis Palumbo

51Jlcfq6MzL

City Wars by Dennis Palumbo Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon As fiery death rains down on the city, Chicago arms itself to strike back against New York…. It’s the not-too-distant future. Following the Great Wars, the city-state of Chicago has become an urban wasteland. Re-armed to defend itself, the ... Read More...

The Hunt by William Diehl

51+rGu96BoL

The Hunt by William Diehl Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon As the world trembles with the approach of World War II, a woman dies at the hands of Hitler's henchmen. Her murder forever changes her lover, Francis Scott Keegan, a relentless anti-Nazi mercenary, who becomes locked in a desperate cat-and-mouse ... Read More...

King Pirate by Tom Stern

61mPZTGi3IL._SL1000

King Pirate by Tom Stern Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon After modern-day pirates murder his best friend, an American ex-Marine captains a fighting ship to wreak revenge. A sexy, cinematic action-thriller in the tradition of Lee Child and Casino Royale. Ryan Kelley is a former Marine who’s drifted ... Read More...

Chameleon by William Diehl

51AEdBvy3PL

Chameleon by William Diehl Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon Two crack reporters are hot on the trail of a deadly assassin who’s killing world petroleum experts to hide the discovery of a new oil deposit. FRANK O’HARA is a brilliant investigative reporter who’s been nominated for a Pulitzer Prize for ... Read More...

Breaking TWIG by Deborah Epperson – Best Seller!

breaking

Set in rural Georgia in the 1960s, BREAKING TWIG is a coming-of-age novel about Becky (Twig) Cooper, a young woman trying to survive the physical and emotional abuse of her mother, Helen, a beautiful, calculating woman who can, with a mere look, send the meanest cur in Sugardale, Georgia running for its life. Not even Twig's vivid imagination, ... Read More...