The Pull by Marissa Pedroza

The-Pull-Cover

The Pull: A Supernatural Thriller "Sometimes Evil Comes Like A Gust of Dry Hot Wind..." It was not the life altering abandonment Nyah Garza suffered as a child, or the searing abuse of her past that had her trembling in fear. It was the strange and commanding sensation she called the Pull. FOLLOW ME Nyah knew where to find evil. She did ... Read More...

Tripoli’s Target by Ethan Jones

Tripolis-Target

Tripoli's Target by Ethan Jones TRIPOLI'S TARGET is the second book in the wildly popular Justin Hall spy thriller series, hitting the Amazon's Top 10 Best Sellers lists in 2012 and 2013. Justin Hall and Carrie O'Connor, Canadian Intelligence Service Agents, find themselves in lawless North Africa on the trail of an assassination plot. The ... Read More...

In Love With a Haunted House by Kate Goldman

ILWAHH200x300

In Love With a Haunted House by Kate Goldman The last thing Mallory Clark wants to do is move back home. She has no choice, though, since the company she worked for in Chicago has just downsized her, and everybody else. To make matters worse her fiancé has broken their engagement, and her heart, leaving her hurting and scarred. When her ... Read More...

City Wars by Dennis Palumbo

51Jlcfq6MzL

City Wars by Dennis Palumbo Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon As fiery death rains down on the city, Chicago arms itself to strike back against New York…. It’s the not-too-distant future. Following the Great Wars, the city-state of Chicago has become an urban wasteland. Re-armed to defend itself, the ... Read More...

The Hunt by William Diehl

51+rGu96BoL

The Hunt by William Diehl Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon As the world trembles with the approach of World War II, a woman dies at the hands of Hitler's henchmen. Her murder forever changes her lover, Francis Scott Keegan, a relentless anti-Nazi mercenary, who becomes locked in a desperate cat-and-mouse ... Read More...

King Pirate by Tom Stern

61mPZTGi3IL._SL1000

King Pirate by Tom Stern Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon After modern-day pirates murder his best friend, an American ex-Marine captains a fighting ship to wreak revenge. A sexy, cinematic action-thriller in the tradition of Lee Child and Casino Royale. Ryan Kelley is a former Marine who’s drifted ... Read More...

Chameleon by William Diehl

51AEdBvy3PL

Chameleon by William Diehl Book Formats Available: eBook Where to Find or Buy Online: Amazon Two crack reporters are hot on the trail of a deadly assassin who’s killing world petroleum experts to hide the discovery of a new oil deposit. FRANK O’HARA is a brilliant investigative reporter who’s been nominated for a Pulitzer Prize for ... Read More...

Thai Horse by William Diehl

Thai-Horse

Christian Hatcher, the licensed killer they call the Shadow Warrior, is out of jail and looking for the betrayer that got him there. With his body wasted and his spirit nearly crushed, Hatcher returns to Hong Kong and Bangkok - deadly stops on the heroine pipeline - and comes closer to a solution that he fears to discover . . . . "Diehl knows ... Read More...

Louisiana Shifters Collection by Vivian Wood

LSCPS

Two full novels and one novella, 545 pages filled with pulse-pounding action and steamy romance. This erotic paranormal romance series centers on the Louisiana Shifters - powerful, sexy creatures capable of changing from human to to wolf. Hunky alpha males, feisty heroines, and one hell of a thrill ride, that what this series is all about. ... Read More...

The Hunt by William Diehl

The-Hunt

As the world trembles with the approach of World War II, a woman dies at the hands of Hitler's henchmen. Her murder forever changes her lover, Francis Scott Keegan, a relentless anti-Nazi mercenary, who becomes locked in a desperate cat-and-mouse game with the Third Reich's perfect spy, a man of a thousand faces. In an arena that encompasses ... Read More...